CS-SUNN

Coalition Members

Please Click Here to View list of Additional Coalition Members

 

S/N Organisation Contact Person Email Phone Number
1 Save the Children David Olayemi david.olayemi@savethechildren.org    08034705325
2 Nutrition Society of Nigeria (NSN) Dr. Brai B.I.C bicbrai@gmail.com 08033339286
3 Association of Public Health Physicians Nutrition Dr. Dan Gadzama dannybuth@yahoo.com 08036182337
4 Prisoners Rehabilitation and Welfare Action (PRAWA) Olayinka Lawal olawal@prawa.org 08033143609
5 Food Basket Foundation International Dr. Funmi Akinyele m.afolami@gmail.com 08102698817
6 Hope Builder’s Initiative Grace Clement Essien hopebuildersinitiative@hotmail.com 08023159604
7 Anjihh Community Based Care Organisation Abigail Ishaya Nyam anjihh2006@yahoo.com 08033318409
8 Society Advancement Services Dr. Mrs Ngozi Onuegbu tobuz2000@yahoo.com 08032789429
9 Fayebema Foundation Dr. Bernadette Korubo bernakorubo@gmail.com 08064249387
10 Easterbrook Foundation Sally Easterbrook easterbrooksally@gmail.com 08033116719
11 Life International Foundation Dr. Olu Uwa Usim-Wilson oluwilson@yahoo.com 08034509733
12 CUFHIA Prof. Chimele Abengowe chabergowe@yahoo.com 08035952373
13 Face of Peace Displaced Women and children Foundation Delita Whitfield delitawhitfield@yahoo.com 08023374007
14 EFMC George Uduak george.uduak@expertmanagers.org 08172386671
15 FMUASD Adedayo M.O. modupe_olubunmi2@yahoo.com 08059616202
16 DEVCOMMS Chinwuba Chinyereugo royalugo@yahoo.com 08036155425
17 Centre for the right to Health Udeme Peter Ejeh udemepi@gmail.com 08097139328
18 Wellbeing Foundation Temitayo Erogbogbo luther.fasehun@wbfafrica.org 08188800122
19 SPHPN/EPISON Dr. Emeka Nwachukwu dremeka31@yahoo.com 08037244417
20 Nuba Vision Nigeria Ladagu B. Hameed lbhameed@yahoo.com 08164160147
21 Dietician Association of Nigeria Ebele Molokwu bemolja@yahoo.com 08037017001
22 Hope Builder’s Initiative Grace Clement Essien hopebuildersinitiative@hotmail.com 08023159604
23 Action For Sustainable Health (ASH) Dr. Ani Etoridem etoridem@etoridem.com 08038227878
24 Trios Human Development Foundation, Ade Bodunde triosfoundation@rocketmail.com 08052112429
25 Action Against Hunger Abiodun Awosusi advman.ng@acf-international.org 08093697783
Designed by McOlay Concepts International. © 2017